Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

Female U14 - U14Girls ASL2


Bracket A

Friday, September 10, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 1657

09/11/21 2:00PM MST – 3:40PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ South 08 Girls Sanchez (H) 0
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 08 Girls Black (A) 2
Reach 11 (ASA) - #02

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1672

09/26/21 3:20PM MST – 5:00PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ North 08 Girls Leader (H) 1
Canyon Del Oro Soccer Club CDO 08G (A) 2
Tucson Kino South Complex - #12

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 1664

10/02/21 5:00PM MST – 6:40PM MST

Team Score
Canyon Del Oro Soccer Club CDO 08G (H) 0
RSL-AZ South 08 Girls Sanchez (A) 2
Tucson Kino South Complex - #12

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 1675

10/09/21 4:40PM MST – 6:20PM MST

Team Score
Canyon Del Oro Soccer Club CDO 08G (H)
RSL-AZ North 08 Girls Leader (A)
Copper Sky (ASA) - #01

Friday, October 15, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1684

10/31/21 1:00PM MST – 2:40PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ South 08 Girls Sanchez (H)
RSL-AZ North 08 Girls Leader (A)
Eagles Park (ASA) - #3

Friday, November 05, 2021

Match # 1686

11/05/21 7:40PM MST – 9:20PM MST

Team Score
East Valley/NSFC East Valley NSFC/FC 08 Girls Blue (H)
RSL-AZ South 08 Girls Sanchez (A)
Copper Sky (ASA) - #04

Friday, November 12, 2021

Match # 1685

11/12/21 7:40PM MST – 9:20PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ North 08 Girls Leader (H)
Arizona Arsenal Soccer Club AZ Arsenal 08 Teal 1 (A)
Copper Sky (ASA) - #04

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Match # 1693

11/19/21 6:00PM MST – 7:40PM MST

Team Score
Phoenix Rising Youth Soccer PRFC West Valley 08G Leon (H)
RSL-AZ South 08 Girls Sanchez (A)
Reach 11 (ASA) - #06

20 Oct 00:09:10