Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

Female U16 - U16Girls APL


Bracket A

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Friday, September 17, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 443

10/02/21 12:10PM MST – 2:00PM MST

Team Score
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 06 Girls Black (H) 2
Arizona Soccer Club AZSC 06G Gwinnett (A) 1
Tucson Kino South Complex - #07

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

Match # 442

10/15/21 7:45PM MST – 9:35PM MST

Team Score
Arizona Soccer Club AZSC 06G Gwinnett (H)
CCV STARS CCV STARS 06 Girls PEO (A)
Peoria Pioneer Park - #02

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 453

11/20/21 10:10AM MST – 12:00PM MST

Team Score
CCV STARS CCV STARS 06 Girls PEO (H)
Arizona Soccer Club AZSC 06G Gwinnett (A)
Reach 11 (ASA) - #07

28 Oct 13:26:52