Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

Male U16 - U16Boys ASL1


Bracket A

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 52

10/02/21 10:20AM MST – 12:10PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ Yuma RSL-AZ Yuma 06 Boys Moyon (H) 2
Grande Sports Academy Barca Academy 06 (A) 9
Tucson Kino South Complex - #07
Match # 43

10/02/21 3:50PM MST – 5:40PM MST

Team Score
Renegades Soccer Club Manchester City 06B (H) 3
RSL-AZ Yuma RSL-AZ Yuma 06 Boys Moyon (A) 6
Tucson Kino South Complex - #07

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021


25 Oct 11:49:39