Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

Male U17 - U17 Boys ASL1


Bracket A

Friday, September 17, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 251

09/26/21 8:00AM MST – 10:00AM MST

Team Score
CCV STARS CCV STARS 05 Boys PEO (H) 2
RSL-AZ North 05 Boys Tomic (A) 0
Peoria Pioneer Park - #01

Friday, October 01, 2021

Friday, October 08, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 268

10/16/21 10:00AM MST – 12:00PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ North 05 Boys Tomic (H) 1
RSL-AZ Yuma RSL-AZ Yuma 05 Boys Fierro (A) 1
Eagles Park (ASA) - #4
Match # 263

10/16/21 3:40PM MST – 5:40PM MST

Team Score
CCV STARS CCV STARS 05 Boys PEO (H) 3
RSL-AZ Yuma RSL-AZ Yuma 05 Boys Fierro (A) 1
Eagles Park (ASA) - #4

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 279

11/13/21 6:00PM MST – 8:00PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ North 05 Boys Tomic (H)
CCV STARS CCV STARS 05 Boys PEO (A)
Peoria Pioneer Park - #02

25 Oct 13:06:38