Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

Male U18 - U18 Boys APL


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Friday, September 17, 2021

Match # 1191

09/17/21 7:50PM MST – 9:50PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ South 04 Boys Bermudez (H) 1
Grande Sports Academy Barca Academy 04 (A) 4
Copper Sky (ASA) - #03

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1198

09/26/21 10:00AM MST – 12:00PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ South 04 Boys Bermudez (H) 0
AZ Out of State Teams 2004 Academy Team (A) 10
Tucson Kino South Complex - #07

Friday, October 01, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Friday, November 05, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Match # 1219

11/19/21 7:30PM MST – 9:30PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ South 04 Boys Bermudez (H)
East Valley/NSFC East Valley/NSFC FC 04 Boys Blue FC (A)
Reach 11 (ASA) - #04

19 Oct 23:38:24