Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

RSL-AZ North 07 Girls Soutar





Female U15 - U15Girls ASL2


Bracket A

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 1455

09/18/21 10:10AM MST – 12:00PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ North 07 Girls Soutar (H) 0
RSL-AZ Southern AZ 07 Girls RSLAZ Southern Miranda (A) 2
Copper Sky (ASA) - #02

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Match # 1459

09/30/21 7:50PM MST – 9:40PM MST

Team Score
Arizona Arsenal Soccer Club AZ Arsenal 07 Teal 1 (H)
RSL-AZ North 07 Girls Soutar (A)
Rose Mofford (ASA) - #02

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 1475

10/02/21 11:50AM MST – 1:40PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ Southern AZ 07 Girls RSLAZ Southern Miranda (H) 1
RSL-AZ North 07 Girls Soutar (A) 5
Tucson Kino South Complex - #12

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 1466

10/10/21 4:00PM MST – 5:50PM MST

Team Score
Southern Arizona Soccer Club SASC 07 Cardinals Pacheco (H) 0
RSL-AZ North 07 Girls Soutar (A) 2
Copper Sky (ASA) - #02

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Wednesday, November 03, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 1479

11/20/21 9:50AM MST – 11:40AM MST

Team Score
Phoenix Premier FC Phoenix Premier FC 07G White (H) 3
RSL-AZ North 07 Girls Soutar (A) 2
Reach 11 (ASA) - #05
04 Dec 05:52:16