Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

Arizona Arsenal Soccer Club AZ Arsenal 11 Teal 1





Female U12 - U12Girls ASL2


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Match # 2126

12/04/21 1:50PM MST – 3:20PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ North 10 Girls Wright (H) 0
Arizona Arsenal Soccer Club AZ Arsenal 11 Teal 1 (A) 7
Red Mountain (ASA) - #03A

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Saturday, March 05, 2022

16 Jan 20:13:17