Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

FC Tucson Youth Soccer 09 Boys Corbus





Male U13 - U13 Boys APL


Bracket A

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1300

09/19/21 9:40AM MST – 11:20AM MST

Team Score
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 09 Boys Corbus (H) 5
Arizona Soccer Club AZSC 09B Coker (A) 0
Copper Sky (ASA) - #04

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1316

10/24/21 1:00PM MST – 2:40PM MST

Team Score
Arizona Soccer Club AZSC 09B Coker (H) 0
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 09 Boys Corbus (A) 4
Scottsdale Sports Complex (ASA) - #07

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 1332

11/06/21 9:40AM MST – 11:20AM MST

Team Score
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 09 Boys Corbus (H) 8
RSL-AZ North 10 Boys West Espinoza (A) 0
Copper Sky (ASA) - #04

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 1318

11/20/21 11:20AM MST – 1:00PM MST

Team Score
South Bank SC Playmaker Futbol Academy Black (H) 1
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 09 Boys Corbus (A) 1
Reach 11 (ASA) - #08

Saturday, January 08, 2022

Match # 1340

01/08/22 2:40PM MST – 4:20PM MST

Team Score
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 09 Boys Corbus (H) 0
CCV STARS CCV STARS 09 Boys Orange PEO (A) 0
Reach 11 (ASA) - #12

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Match # 1295

01/22/22 11:20AM MST – 1:00PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ North 10 Boys West Espinoza (H)
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 09 Boys Corbus (A)
Quail Run (ASA) - #02

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Match # 1324

01/23/22 1:20PM MST – 3:00PM MST

Team Score
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 09 Boys Corbus (H)
AZ Out of State Teams 2009 Academy Team (A)
Quail Run (ASA) - #02

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Saturday, February 05, 2022

17 Jan 02:32:14