Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

RSL-AZ South 08 Girls Sanchez





Female U14 - U14Girls ASL2



Friday, September 10, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Friday, November 05, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Match # 1660

01/29/22 11:40AM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ North 08 Girls Leader (H)
RSL-AZ South 08 Girls Sanchez (A)
Copper Sky (ASA) - #07

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

19 Jan 20:19:17