Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

Grande Sports Academy Barca Academy 04

  • Team ID: 195913
  • Coach: Aaron Wheeler
  • Coach: Edward Wilding
  • Coach: Gerard Quinn
  • Coach: Chris Rogers
  • Coach: Zachary Jens
  • Coach: Francisco javier Bravo
  • Coach: Alex Pozo
  • Coach: Juan manuel Mena gonzalez
  • View Team Contact Information
  • Export Team Schedule




Male U18 - U18 Boys APL


Bracket A

Friday, September 17, 2021

Match # 1191

09/17/21 7:50PM MST – 9:50PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ South 04 Boys Bermudez (H) 1
Grande Sports Academy Barca Academy 04 (A) 4
Copper Sky (ASA) - #03

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Friday, October 08, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1209

10/31/21 8:00AM MST – 10:00AM MST

Team Score
Grande Sports Academy Barca Academy 04 (H) 5
RSL-AZ South 04 Boys Bermudez (A) 0
Copper Sky (ASA) - #03

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

02 Dec 23:40:30