Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

Phoenix Rush 04 Rush Girls





Female U19 - U19Girls APL YANG


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 AZ Inferno AZ Inferno 04 Girls Black
10 8 1 1 22 7 15 25
2 RSL-AZ South 03/04 Girls Wood
9 6 2 1 15 3 12 19
3 Arizona Soccer Club AZSC 03/04G Duhaney
10 5 2 3 15 13 2 18
4 Phoenix Rush 04 Rush Girls
9 2 5 2 6 13 -7 8
5 RSL-AZ Southern AZ 03/04 Girls RSLAZ Southern Flores
10 2 6 2 6 15 -9 8
6 CCV STARS CCV STARS 03 Girls PEO
10 1 8 1 4 17 -13 4
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Saturday, February 26, 2022

18 Jan 17:17:59