Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

AYSO United AYSO UNITED AZEV B2004 (BARAKAT)





Male U18 - U18 Boys APL


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Friday, September 17, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Friday, October 08, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Friday, November 05, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

05 Dec 19:56:09