Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

Arizona Arsenal Soccer Club AZ Arsenal 04 Teal





Female U18 - U18Girls ASL1


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 1400

09/25/21 5:00PM MST – 7:00PM MST

Team Score
AZFC Select 04G Rowe (H) 1
Arizona Arsenal Soccer Club AZ Arsenal 04 Teal (A) 2
Eagles Park (ASA) - #1

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 1407

10/16/21 2:00PM MST – 4:00PM MST

Team Score
Arizona Arsenal Soccer Club AZ Arsenal 04 Teal (H) 1
AZFC Select 04G Rowe (A) 0
Peoria Pioneer Park - #03

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Friday, November 05, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1418

11/14/21 12:00PM MST – 2:00PM MST

Team Score
AZFC Select 04G Rowe (H) 1
Arizona Arsenal Soccer Club AZ Arsenal 04 Teal (A) 0
Eagles Park (ASA) - #2

Sunday, November 21, 2021

27 Nov 10:25:00