Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

FC Arizona FC ARIZONA 04 FRANCO





Male U18 - U18 Boys ASL1


Bracket A

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 311

10/03/21 1:30PM MST – 3:30PM MST

Team Score
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 04 Boys Black (H) 1
FC Arizona FC ARIZONA 04 FRANCO (A) 4
Tucson Kino South Complex - #11

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

Match # 325

10/06/21 5:45PM MST – 7:45PM MST

Team Score
FC Arizona FC ARIZONA 04 FRANCO (H) 1
RSL-AZ North 04 Boys Behler (A) 1
Rose Mofford (ASA) - #01

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 339

11/14/21 12:00PM MST – 2:00PM MST

Team Score
FC Arizona FC ARIZONA 04 FRANCO (H) 3
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 04 Boys Black (A) 2
Peoria Pioneer Park - #01

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 334

11/20/21 4:00PM MST – 6:00PM MST

Team Score
FC Arizona FC ARIZONA 04 FRANCO (H)
Futbolito Bimbo Soccer League Tuzos Academy 04 (A)
Reach 11 (ASA) - #02
02 Dec 08:49:44