Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

RSL-AZ South 10 Boys JDeutsch





Male U12 - U12 Boys APL



Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Sunday, February 06, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

26 Jan 05:54:17