Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

RSL-AZ North 09 Boys Yockey





Male U13 - U13 Boys ASL1



Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1612

09/12/21 1:30PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ South 09 Boys Tanzer (H) 2
RSL-AZ North 09 Boys Yockey (A) 3
Reach 11 (ASA) - #16

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Saturday, January 08, 2022

Match # 1572

01/08/22 8:00AM MST

Team Score
G.Y.S.A. GYSA UNITED 09 Boys Elite (H) 2
RSL-AZ North 09 Boys Yockey (A) 0
Reach 11 (ASA) - #13

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Match # 1594

01/22/22 9:40AM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ North 09 Boys Yockey (H)
RSL-AZ South 09 Boys Tanzer (A)
Quail Run (ASA) - #02

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

19 Jan 18:27:38