Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

Arizona Soccer Club AZSC 05G Johnson





Female U17 - U17Girls APL


Bracket A

Friday, September 10, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 401

09/12/21 2:00PM MST – 4:00PM MST

Team Score
Arizona Soccer Club AZSC 05G Johnson (H) 3
RSL-AZ South 05 Girls Wood (A) 1
Reach 11 (ASA) - #10

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 422

10/31/21 8:00AM MST – 10:00AM MST

Team Score
Arizona Soccer Club AZSC 05G Johnson (H) 3
CCV STARS CCV STARS 05 Girls PEO (A) 1
Eagles Park (ASA) - #4

Friday, November 12, 2021

Match # 429

11/12/21 5:40PM MST – 7:40PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ South 05 Girls Wood (H) 0
Arizona Soccer Club AZSC 05G Johnson (A) 0
Santos Complex - #02

Sunday, November 14, 2021

04 Dec 17:59:44