Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

CCV STARS CCV STARS 06 Girls PEO





Female U16 - U16Girls APL


Bracket A

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Friday, September 17, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 453

11/20/21 10:10AM MST – 12:00PM MST

Team Score
CCV STARS CCV STARS 06 Girls PEO (H) 6
Arizona Soccer Club AZSC 06G Gwinnett (A) 0
Reach 11 (ASA) - #07

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Match # 446

02/19/22 8:00AM MST – 9:50AM MST

Team Score
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 06 Girls Black (H)
CCV STARS CCV STARS 06 Girls PEO (A)
Peoria Pioneer Park (ASA) - #01

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Match # 442

02/27/22 8:00AM MST – 10:00AM MST

Team Score
Arizona Soccer Club AZSC 06G Gwinnett (H)
CCV STARS CCV STARS 06 Girls PEO (A)
Peoria Pioneer Park (ASA) - #01

Saturday, March 05, 2022

Match # 435

03/05/22 8:20AM MST – 10:00AM MST

Team Score
CCV STARS CCV STARS 06 Girls PEO (H)
FC Tucson Youth Soccer 06 Girls Black (A)
Copper Sky (ASA) - #05
17 Jan 18:10:30