Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

Juventus Soccer Club 2010 Girls





Female U12 - U12Girls ASL1



Friday, September 10, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Saturday, January 08, 2022

21 Jan 23:42:35