Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

RSL-AZ North 08 Boys Thompson





Male U14 - U14 Boys ASL1



Friday, September 10, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 1491

09/11/21 6:00PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ North 08 Boys Thompson (H) 4
State 48 FC 08 Black (A) 3
Reach 11 (ASA) - #06

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Match # 1515

10/29/21 7:40PM MST

Team Score
State 48 FC 08 Black (H) 2
RSL-AZ North 08 Boys Thompson (A) 1
Quail Run (ASA) - #02

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Saturday, January 08, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

22 Jan 00:36:54