Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

G.Y.S.A. GYSA UNITED 09 Boys Elite





Male U13 - U13 Boys ASL1



Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1575

11/21/21 1:00PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ North 09 Boys West Nava (H) 2
G.Y.S.A. GYSA UNITED 09 Boys Elite (A) 4
Reach 11 (ASA) - #09

Saturday, January 08, 2022

Match # 1572

01/08/22 8:00AM MST

Team Score
G.Y.S.A. GYSA UNITED 09 Boys Elite (H) 2
RSL-AZ North 09 Boys Yockey (A) 0
Reach 11 (ASA) - #13

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Saturday, February 05, 2022

19 Jan 08:12:11