Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

CCV STARS CCV STARS 10 Boys Orange PEO





Male U12 - U12 Boys APL


Bracket A

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 1904

10/02/21 10:30AM MST – 12:00PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ North 10 Boys Fresquez (H) 5
CCV STARS CCV STARS 10 Boys Orange PEO (A) 1
Scottsdale Sports Complex (ASA) - #7A

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Sunday, February 06, 2022

Match # 1891

02/06/22 4:20PM MST – 5:50PM MST

Team Score
CCV STARS CCV STARS 10 Boys Orange PEO (H)
RSL-AZ South 10 Boys JDeutsch (A)
Quail Run (ASA) - #03

Saturday, February 12, 2022

17 Jan 02:06:21