Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

CCV STARS CCV STARS 10 Boys Navy PEO





Male U12 - U12 Boys ASL2



Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Saturday, January 08, 2022

Sunday, January 09, 2022

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Sunday, February 06, 2022

19 Jan 20:25:25