Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

RSL-AZ North 10 Girls Wright





Female U12 - U12Girls ASL2



Friday, September 10, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 2121

11/20/21 10:00AM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ North 10 Girls Wright (H) 3
CCV STARS CCV STARS 10 Girls Navy PEO (A) 4
Reach 11 (ASA) - #10A

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Saturday, January 08, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

18 Jan 13:50:10