Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

State 48 FC 08 Black





Male U14 - U14 Boys ASL1



Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 1491

09/11/21 6:00PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ North 08 Boys Thompson (H) 4
State 48 FC 08 Black (A) 3
Reach 11 (ASA) - #06

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Match # 1515

10/29/21 7:40PM MST

Team Score
State 48 FC 08 Black (H) 2
RSL-AZ North 08 Boys Thompson (A) 1
Quail Run (ASA) - #02

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1512

11/21/21 11:20AM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ Southern AZ 08 Boys RSLAZ Southern Haouala (H) 1
State 48 FC 08 Black (A) 2
Reach 11 (ASA) - #09

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Match # 1520

02/26/22 3:30PM MST

Team Score
Grande Sports Academy Barca Academy 08 (H)
State 48 FC 08 Black (A)
Copper Sky (ASA) - #01
25 Jan 10:05:04