Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

State 48 FC 03 Black





Male U19 - U19/20 Boys ASL2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Phoenix Rising Youth Soccer PRFC Scottsdale 03B Graham
10 7 3 0 17 13 4 21
2 Futbolito Bimbo Soccer League Arizona Storm FC 03B
10 6 2 2 16 12 4 20
3 RSL-AZ Yuma RSL-AZ Yuma 03 Boys Quintana
10 6 3 1 18 8 10 19
4 State 48 FC 03 Black
10 3 4 3 16 16 0 12
5 RSL-AZ North 03 Boys Hack
10 3 5 2 14 16 -2 11
6 Tucson Mountains SFC Rayados Az 2003
10 1 9 0 2 18 -16 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Friday, September 17, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 168

09/26/21 1:50PM MST

Team Score
Tucson Mountains SFC Rayados Az 2003 (H) 0
State 48 FC 03 Black (A) 2
Copper Sky (ASA) - #06

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 181

10/17/21 4:00PM MST

Team Score
State 48 FC 03 Black (H) 0
Tucson Mountains SFC Rayados Az 2003 (A) 2
Eagles Park (ASA) - #2

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

19 Jan 03:49:06