Welcome to the 2021-2022 Arizona Premier League (APL) and Arizona State League (ASL1, ASL2) registration. APL & ASL teams will receive one blackout date (weekend) for the FALL Season (September - December). APL and ASL teams 12U-14U will get a second blackout date to be used in January - March 2022. Teams will be communicated to in November to add their blackout dates for the 2nd half of the season. There may be mandatory play dates (black out dates can not be used on these dates) that will be published on the web page. Please refer to the Arizona Advanced Leagues page on the ASA website for this information.

Note: Please set your GotSport profile account settings to the Arizona Time Zone. 

AZ Out of State Teams 2004 Academy Team





Male U18 - U18 Boys APL


Bracket A

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1198

09/26/21 10:00AM MST – 12:00PM MST

Team Score
RSL-AZ South 04 Boys Bermudez (H) 2
AZ Out of State Teams 2004 Academy Team (A) 0
Tucson Kino South Complex - #07

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 1216

11/06/21 5:50PM MST – 7:50PM MST

Team Score
AZ Out of State Teams 2004 Academy Team (H) 0
RSL-AZ South 04 Boys Bermudez (A) 2
ASA Scheduling - Forfeited Game

Sunday, November 07, 2021

08 Dec 04:47:53