Fall League for High School Boys teams 15U to 19U.  There three different levels, NPL Super League, Classic and Copa.  Somos Futbol!

 

 

 


September 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

October 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 666

10/03/21 3:00PM PDT

Team Score
NCA Boys 2007 (H) 2
NorTac Sparta Tacoma B07 Red (A) 3
Bender Fields - Field #15

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 659

10/30/21 10:00AM PDT

Team Score
NK Kraken 07 (H) 3
NorTac Sparta Tacoma B07 Red (A) 0
Strawberry Fields - Field 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

November 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

27 Jan 06:32:23