Fall League for High School Boys teams 15U to 19U.  There three different levels, NPL Super League, Classic and Copa.  Somos Futbol!

 

 

 


Nuestra Liguita de Tri-Cities FC

Club Page

Export Club Schedule

Complete Club Website


August 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Match # 763

08/28/21 2:00PM PDT

Team Score
EW SURF SC B07 WHITE (H) 0
NLTC B07 Brasil (A) 2
Plantes Ferry Sports Complex - #1
September 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

October 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

November 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

27 Jan 07:26:00