Fall League for High School Boys teams 15U to 19U.  There three different levels, NPL Super League, Classic and Copa.  Somos Futbol!

 

 

 


BVB IA WA - Renton

Club Page

Export Club Schedule


August 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

September 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

October 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 648

10/09/21 1:00PM PDT

Team Score
NCA Boys 2007 (H) 3
BVB IA B07- Renton (A) 2
Bender Fields - Field #15

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 641

10/17/21 10:00AM PDT

Team Score
NK Kraken 07 (H) 6
BVB IA B07- Renton (A) 1
Strawberry Fields - Field 1
Match # 461

10/17/21 2:15PM PDT

Team Score
FC Edmonds B04 (H) 6
BVB IA BHS'04 Renton (A) 3
Lynnwood High School - Field #1

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

November 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

27 Jan 07:30:08