Fall League for High School Boys teams 15U to 19U.  There three different levels, NPL Super League, Classic and Copa.  Somos Futbol!

 

 

 


September 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021

October 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 178

10/09/21 6:00PM PDT

Team Score
Bellevue Rush B05 (H) 3
WESC 2005 B EA (A) 0
Robinswood Park - East Field

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 168

10/17/21 10:00AM PDT

Team Score
WESC EA B03 BROWN (H) 2
FC Edmonds B03 (A) 1
Plantes Ferry Sports Complex - Field #1
Match # 116

10/17/21 12:00PM PDT

Team Score
WESC B05 PRIM (H) 0
EW SURF SC B05 NPL (A) 0
Plantes Ferry Sports Complex - Field #1

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 154

10/31/21 11:30AM PDT

Team Score
CWS B03 Navy Garcia (H) 0
WESC EA B03 BROWN (A) 1
Chesterly Park - Field 5
November 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 188

11/07/21 10:00AM PST

Team Score
ISC Gunners B05 EA (H) 2
WESC 2005 B EA (A) 3
EastLake High School - Field 2
Match # 138

11/07/21 12:00PM PST

Team Score
ISC Gunners B03/04 EA (H) 1
WESC EA B03 BROWN (A) 1
EastLake High School - Field 2

Saturday, November 13, 2021

27 Jan 06:34:12