Fall League for High School Boys teams 15U to 19U.  There three different levels, NPL Super League, Classic and Copa.  Somos Futbol!

 

 

 


September 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 861

09/25/21 4:00PM PDT

Team Score
3RSC B06/07 White (H) 3
North Central B06 Methow (A) 3
TCYSA - Field
October 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 866

10/02/21 3:30PM PDT

Team Score
KVJSA PUMAS 06/07 (H) 1
3RSC B06/07 White (A) 5
Rotary Park - Field #1

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 872

10/16/21 11:00AM PDT

Team Score
Tri-Cities FC B2006 (H) 0
3RSC B06/07 White (A) 2
T-CYSA Complex - 7

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

November 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

27 Jan 07:47:13