Fall League for High School Boys teams 15U to 19U.  There three different levels, NPL Super League, Classic and Copa.  Somos Futbol!

 

 

 


September 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 524

09/25/21 3:30PM PDT

Team Score
NK Valhalla 03 (H) 1
Pacific FC 03B Dynamo (A) 6
Strawberry Fields - Field 1

Sunday, September 26, 2021

October 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

November 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

27 Jan 19:42:42