The League is for 11U to 12U teams wanting to playing at the highest level. 

Somos Futbol!

 

 

 

Teams


Name Gender Age Division Bracket
ISC Gunners G11 A Female U11 G11U Super League 1 Bracket A
ISC Gunners G10 Pre-GA Female U12 G12U Super League 1 Bracket A
ISC Gunners B11 A Male U11 B11U Super League 1 Bracket A
ISC Gunners B10 Pre-EA Male U12 B12U Super League 1 Bracket A

Club Contact Information


Title Name Email/UserID Phone
Executive Director Collins, Adam adam.collins@iscgunners.org
Age group commissioner Conchie, Michael michael.conchie@iscgunners.org 4252814688
Registrar Fodness, Colleen colleen.fodness@iscgunners.org
Field/Scheduling Coordinator Hanson, Dana dana.hanson@iscgunners.org
Administrator Harrison, Macy Jo mj@iscgunners.org 7072254470
Coaching/Technical Director Henderson, Eddie eddie.henderson@iscgunners.org 4253943546
Coaching/Technical Director Henderson, Eddie eddie.henderson@iscgunners.org 4253943546
Age group commissioner Monroe, Giovanni giovanni@iscgunners.org 3606096198
Coaching/Technical Director Vaughan, Gareth gareth.vaughan@iscgunners.org 2064029538