Female U13 - U13 Southwest


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 FRAM FRAM 09G DPL
3 3 0 0 16 0 9 3.0
2 San Diego FORCE FC SD Force FC DPL G2009- E. Ocampo
2 2 0 0 7 2 6 3.0
3 ALBION SC San Diego ALBION SC San Diego G09 DPL
1 1 0 0 4 2 3 3.0
4 SDSC Surf SDSC Surf 09G DPL
2 1 1 0 5 2 3 1.5
5 Santa Monica Surf Santa Monica Surf 09G DPL
2 1 1 0 9 6 3 1.5
6 Santa Barbara SC 09G DPL
1 0 1 0 2 5 0 0.0
7 Murrieta Soccer Academy Murrieta Soccer Academy 2009G DPL
1 0 1 0 0 5 0 0.0
8 City SC City SC 09 DPL
2 0 2 0 2 8 0 0.0
9 LA Surf Soccer Club LA Surf DPL G2009
1 0 1 0 0 7 0 0.0
10 West Coast F.C. West Coast FC 09G DPL
1 0 1 0 1 9 0 0.0
11 Liverpool FC IA SoCal LFC International Academy SoCal G09 DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Match # 91

03/26/22 9:00AM PDT – 10:30AM PDT

Team Score
LA Surf Soccer Club LA Surf DPL G2009 (H)
FRAM FRAM 09G DPL (A)
San Marino HS - Varsity Field

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Match # 13

04/30/22 9:00AM PDT – 10:30AM PDT

Team Score
SDSC Surf SDSC Surf 09G DPL (H)
FRAM FRAM 09G DPL (A)
Surf Sports Park - SSP 10

Saturday, May 07, 2022


Female U13 - U13 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL
2 2 0 0 12 1 6 3.0
2 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 09G DPL
2 2 0 0 9 1 6 3.0
3 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 09 Girls DPL
2 1 1 0 5 4 3 1.5
4 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 09G DPL
2 1 1 0 1 2 3 1.5
5 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 09G DPL
2 1 1 0 3 5 3 1.5
6 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2009G DPL
1 0 1 0 1 4 0 0.0
7 Wake FC WFC 2009G DPL
2 0 2 0 0 5 0 0.0
8 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 09 G DPL
1 0 1 0 0 9 0 0.0
9 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 09G DPL-JF
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2009G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 3011

09/04/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Wake FC WFC 2009G DPL (H) 0
Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 09G DPL (A) 4
Ting Park - 01

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 3051

09/05/21 8:00AM EDT – 9:30AM EDT

Team Score
Wake FC WFC 2009G DPL (H) 0
AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 09G DPL (A) 1
Ting Park - 01

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 3088

09/11/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL (H) 8
Charlotte Development Academy CDA 09 G DPL (A) 0
Noonday Park - Noonday #2

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 3050

09/12/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL (H) 4
Charleston Soccer Club CSC 09 Girls DPL (A) 1
Noonday Park - Noonday #2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 3061

09/26/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Wake FC WFC 2009G DPL (H)
TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL (A)
Womble Park - field 1

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 3096

10/09/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 09G DPL (H)
Wake FC WFC 2009G DPL (A)
McCurry Park South - 25

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Match # 3036

12/11/21 12:00PM EST – 1:30PM EST

Team Score
Southern Soccer Academy SSA 09G DPL-JF (H)
Wake FC WFC 2009G DPL (A)
Mudcreek Soccer Complex - #3

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Match # 3066

12/12/21 11:00AM EST – 12:30PM EST

Team Score
Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2009G DPL (H)
Wake FC WFC 2009G DPL (A)
OC Hubert Complex - Field 1

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Saturday, January 15, 2022


22 Sep 22:06:40