Female U14 - U14 Northeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Empire United SA Empire United 08G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
2 New York Rush Select NY Rush Select 08G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
3 Syracuse Development Academy (SDA) SDA 08G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
4 BC United SA BC United 08G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 FC Dutchmen 2008G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Saturday, January 01, 2022


Female U14 - U14 Florida


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Azzurri Storm Soccer, Inc. Azzurri Storm 2008 Girls Premier DPL
7 6 0 1 42 10 19 2.71
2 Cape Coral Soccer GIRLS CYCLONES BLACK U14 (2008)
6 5 0 1 31 6 16 2.67
3 ASPSC Pinecrest Premier Soccer Pinecrest Premier 08G DPL
6 5 1 0 40 4 15 2.5
4 Liverpool FC International Academy 2008 Girls DPL
4 3 1 0 11 3 9 2.25
5 Florida United 2008 DPL
8 4 2 2 10 5 14 1.75
6 West Florida Flames 08G DPL
2 1 1 0 2 2 3 1.5
7 Sunrise Soccer Club Sunrise Sting 2008 DPL
9 2 6 1 11 23 7 0.78
8 IMG Academy IMG U14 Premier Girls
4 0 3 1 0 26 1 0.25
9 FC Tampa Rangers 2008G Lady Rangers
4 0 3 1 3 30 1 0.25
10 Gainesville Soccer Alliance GSA-USA 2008 DPL Girls
5 0 4 1 0 18 1 0.2
11 ANPBK Palm Beach Kicks PBG 08G DPL
5 0 5 0 3 26 0 0.0

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 686

09/05/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Florida United 2008 DPL (H) 1
ANPBK Palm Beach Kicks PBG 08G DPL (A) 0
Bamford Sports Complex - Bronco 4

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 683

10/16/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
West Florida Flames 08G DPL (H) 0
Florida United 2008 DPL (A) 2
C2WFF East Lake Meadows - Field 4

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022


17 Oct 18:23:39