Female U14 - U14 Frontier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Blitz Academy FC 08 Girls DPL
6 6 0 0 19 1 18 3.0
2 South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 08G DPL
5 3 2 0 8 5 9 1.8
3 Kansas City Legends Soccer Club KC Legends 2008G DPL
4 2 2 0 12 4 6 1.5
4 Southwest MO Rush 2008G DPL
4 2 2 0 7 9 6 1.5
5 Arkansas Comets FC Arkansas Comets 2008 Girls DPL
6 2 4 0 9 14 6 1.0
6 Kernow Storm FC Kernow Storm FC 08G DPL
5 0 5 0 1 23 0 0.0

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Match # 768

08/29/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
Blitz Academy FC 08 Girls DPL (H) 3
Arkansas Comets FC Arkansas Comets 2008 Girls DPL (A) 0
Keas Fields - 13

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 785

09/26/21 8:00AM CDT – 9:30AM CDT

Team Score
Kernow Storm FC Kernow Storm FC 08G DPL (H) 0
Southwest MO Rush 2008G DPL (A) 3
Gateway Park - Gateway #2

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Match # 766

12/11/21 1:00PM CST – 2:30PM CST

Team Score
Blitz Academy FC 08 Girls DPL (H)
Southwest MO Rush 2008G DPL (A)
Keas Fields - Field 12 Large

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Sunday, February 06, 2022


Female U14 - U14 Mid-South


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Mississippi Rush MS Rush 08G DPL
5 5 0 0 39 2 15 3.0
2 Louisiana TDP Elite LA TDP Elite 08G DPL
1 1 0 0 7 2 3 3.0
3 Cabosa Shreveport United Shreveport United 08G DPL
2 1 1 0 14 12 3 1.5
4 Gulf Coast United FC GCUFC 08G DPL
4 2 2 0 6 14 6 1.5
5 North Alabama SC NASC Gravity 08G DPL
6 0 6 0 2 38 0 0.0
6 Lobos Rush Lady Lobos Rush 08G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Monday, September 06, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 799

04/23/22 2:00PM CDT – 3:30PM CDT

Team Score
Lobos Rush Lady Lobos Rush 08G DPL (H)
Mississippi Rush MS Rush 08G DPL (A)
Progress Park - 02

Sunday, April 24, 2022


17 Oct 18:48:47