Female U15 - U15 Northeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 BC United SA BC United 07G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
2 Empire United SA Empire United 07G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
3 FC Dutchmen 2007G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
4 New York Rush Select NY Rush Select 07G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 Syracuse Development Academy (SDA) SDA 07G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Saturday, January 01, 2022


Female U15 - U15 Florida


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Sunrise Soccer Club Sunrise Sting 2007 DPL
8 8 0 0 33 0 33 24 3.0
2 Florida United 2007 DPL
9 6 1 2 18 7 11 20 2.22
3 ASPSC Pinecrest Premier Soccer Pinecrest Premier 07G DPL
7 4 2 1 25 9 16 13 1.86
4 Cape Coral Soccer GIRLS CYCLONES BLACK U15 (2007)
5 2 2 1 4 3 1 7 1.4
5 Liverpool FC International Academy 2007 Girls DPL
3 1 1 1 3 2 1 4 1.33
6 West Florida Flames 07G DPL
3 1 1 1 4 7 -3 4 1.33
7 Azzurri Storm Soccer, Inc. Azzurri Storm 2007 Girls Premier DPL
6 2 3 1 10 14 -4 7 1.17
8 IMG Academy IMG U15 Premier Girls
5 1 4 0 3 12 -9 3 0.6
9 ANPBK Palm Beach Kicks PBG 07G DPL
5 0 4 1 2 16 -14 1 0.2
10 Clay County SC United Soccer Alliance 07 USA SOL Red
3 0 3 0 2 16 -14 0 0.0
11 FC Tampa Rangers 2007G Lady Rangers
4 0 4 0 5 23 -18 0 0.0

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 1190

09/05/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:40AM EDT

Team Score
Florida United 2007 DPL (H) 1
ANPBK Palm Beach Kicks PBG 07G DPL (A) 1
Bamford Sports Complex - Mustang 3

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Match # 1255

09/08/21 7:30PM EDT – 9:10PM EDT

Team Score
West Florida Flames 07G DPL (H)
FC Tampa Rangers 2007G Lady Rangers (A)
JC Handly - Field 6

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 1187

10/16/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:40PM EDT

Team Score
West Florida Flames 07G DPL (H) 1
Florida United 2007 DPL (A) 1
C2WFF East Lake Meadows - Field 4

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022


21 Oct 09:43:58