Female U14 - U14 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 08 Girls DPL
2 2 0 0 9 1 6 3.0
2 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 08G DPL
2 2 0 0 7 0 6 3.0
3 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 08G DPL
1 1 0 0 4 2 3 3.0
4 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2008G DPL
2 1 1 0 3 3 3 1.5
5 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 08G DPL
1 0 0 1 0 0 1 1.0
6 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 08 G DPL
3 1 2 0 4 8 3 1.0
7 Wake FC WFC 2008G DPL
2 0 1 1 0 3 1 0.5
8 TopHat Tophat 08 DPL
3 0 3 0 4 14 0 0.0
9 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2008G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 08G DPL-JF
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 543

09/04/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Wake FC WFC 2008G DPL (H) 0
Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 08G DPL (A) 3
Ting Park - 01

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 583

09/05/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Wake FC WFC 2008G DPL (H) 0
AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 08G DPL (A) 0
Ting Park - 02

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 620

09/11/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
TopHat Tophat 08 DPL (H) 2
Charlotte Development Academy CDA 08 G DPL (A) 3
Noonday Park - Noonday #1

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 582

09/12/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
TopHat Tophat 08 DPL (H) 0
Charleston Soccer Club CSC 08 Girls DPL (A) 7
Noonday Park - Noonday #1

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 623

09/25/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Wake FC WFC 2008G DPL (H)
Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2008G DPL (A)
Ting Park - 01
Match # 597

09/25/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 08G DPL (H) 4
TopHat Tophat 08 DPL (A) 2
Soccer.com - #11

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 593

09/26/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Wake FC WFC 2008G DPL (H)
TopHat Tophat 08 DPL (A)
Womble Park - field 1

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 628

10/09/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 08G DPL (H)
Wake FC WFC 2008G DPL (A)
McCurry Park South - 25

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Match # 598

12/12/21 9:00AM EST – 10:30AM EST

Team Score
Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2008G DPL (H)
Wake FC WFC 2008G DPL (A)
OC Hubert Complex - Field 1

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Saturday, January 15, 2022


26 Sep 03:57:24