Female U13 - U13 Frontier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Kansas City Legends Soccer Club KC Legends 2009G DPL
4 4 0 0 45 1 12 3.0
2 South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 09G DPL
2 1 1 0 2 8 3 1.5
3 Blitz Academy FC 09 Girls DPL
3 1 2 0 3 8 3 1.0
4 Kernow Storm FC Kernow Storm FC 09G DPL
1 0 1 0 0 6 0 0.0
5 Southwest MO Rush 2009G DPL
2 0 2 0 2 29 0 0.0

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Match # 409

12/11/21 11:00AM CST – 12:30PM CST

Team Score
Blitz Academy FC 09 Girls DPL (H)
Southwest MO Rush 2009G DPL (A)
Keas Fields - Field 12 Large

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Sunday, February 06, 2022


26 Sep 03:51:37