Female U16 - U16 Frontier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 06G DPL
3 3 0 0 27 1 9 3.0
2 Arkansas Comets FC Arkansas Comets 2006 Girls DPL
4 2 1 1 9 8 7 1.75
3 Kansas City Legends Soccer Club KC Legends 2006G DPL
2 1 1 0 2 13 3 1.5
4 Kernow Storm FC kernow Storm FC 06G DPL
1 0 0 1 1 1 1 1.0
5 Southwest MO Rush 2006G DPL
2 0 2 0 1 5 0 0.0
6 Blitz Academy FC 06 Girls DPL
2 0 2 0 1 13 0 0.0

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 1776

11/20/21 11:00AM CST – 12:40PM CST

Team Score
Blitz Academy FC 06 Girls DPL (H)
South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 06G DPL (A)
Keas Fields - 13

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Match # 1754

12/11/21 11:00AM CST – 12:40PM CST

Team Score
Blitz Academy FC 06 Girls DPL (H)
Southwest MO Rush 2006G DPL (A)
Keas Fields - 13

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Sunday, February 06, 2022


22 Sep 21:52:22