Female U15 - U15 Mid-South


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Mississippi Rush MS Rush 07G DPL
3 3 0 0 16 0 9 3.0
2 Gulf Coast United FC GCUFC 07G DPL
4 2 2 0 10 11 6 1.5
3 North Alabama SC NASC Gravity 07G DPL
4 1 3 0 5 17 3 0.75
4 Cabosa Shreveport United Shreveport United 07G DPL
1 0 1 0 0 3 0 0.0
5 Lobos Rush Lady Lobos Rush 07G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 Louisiana TDP Elite LA TDP Elite 07G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Monday, September 06, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1307

09/19/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:40AM CDT

Team Score
Mississippi Rush MS Rush 07G DPL (H) 5
Gulf Coast United FC GCUFC 07G DPL (A) 0
Jackson Futbol Club - Field 3

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1310

11/14/21 10:00AM CST – 11:40AM CST

Team Score
North Alabama SC NASC Gravity 07G DPL (H)
Lobos Rush Lady Lobos Rush 07G DPL (A)
Progress Park - 01

Saturday, March 05, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 1303

04/23/22 4:00PM CDT – 5:40PM CDT

Team Score
Lobos Rush Lady Lobos Rush 07G DPL (H)
Mississippi Rush MS Rush 07G DPL (A)
Progress Park - 01

Sunday, April 24, 2022


26 Sep 03:52:44