Female U14 - U14 Mountain West


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 ALBION SC LV ALBION SC Las Vegas G08 DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
2 FC Tucson Youth Soccer 2008 G. DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
3 SC del Sol SC del Sol 08G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
4 Utah Arsenal FC Academy '08G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 RSL-AZ Southern AZ 08 Girls RSLAZ Southern DesRosier DPL/SCNSL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 Colorado Rush G08 DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
7 New Mexico Rush 2008G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021

Match # 908

11/12/21 8:00PM MST – 9:30PM MST

Team Score
New Mexico Rush 2008G DPL (H)
SC del Sol SC del Sol 08G DPL (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 1

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 913

11/13/21 11:00AM MST – 12:30PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol SC del Sol 08G DPL (H)
Colorado Rush G08 DPL (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 2

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 929

11/14/21 11:00AM MST – 12:30PM MST

Team Score
SC del Sol SC del Sol 08G DPL (H)
New Mexico Rush 2008G DPL (A)
Grande Sports World - Field 2

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Friday, January 21, 2022

Match # 919

01/21/22 5:00PM MST – 6:30PM MST

Team Score
New Mexico Rush 2008G DPL (H)
Colorado Rush G08 DPL (A)
NM Soccer Tournament Complex - NMSTC12

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Sunday, February 06, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Friday, May 06, 2022

Saturday, May 07, 2022

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022


26 Sep 03:50:35