Female U16 - U16 Florida


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 ASPSC Pinecrest Premier Soccer Pinecrest Premier 06G DPL
6 6 0 0 30 4 18 3.0
2 Gainesville Soccer Alliance GSA-USA 2006 DPL Girls
1 1 0 0 3 1 3 3.0
3 Cape Coral Soccer GIRLS CYCLONES BLACK U16 (2006)
3 2 1 0 8 5 6 2.0
4 Florida United 2006 DPL
3 2 1 0 6 6 6 2.0
5 Sunrise Soccer Club Sunrise Sting 2006 DPL
4 2 2 0 10 9 6 1.5
6 West Florida Flames 06G DPL
2 1 1 0 3 4 3 1.5
7 Liverpool FC International Academy 2006 Girls DPL
2 0 2 0 1 7 0 0.0
8 ANPBK Palm Beach Kicks PBG 06G DPL
2 0 2 0 1 7 0 0.0
9 FC Tampa Rangers 2006G Lady Rangers
3 0 3 0 2 8 0 0.0
10 IMG Academy IMG U16 Premier Girls
2 0 2 0 2 15 0 0.0
11 Azzurri Storm 2006 Girls Premier DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Match # 1722

09/05/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:40PM EDT

Team Score
Florida United 2006 DPL (H) 4
ANPBK Palm Beach Kicks PBG 06G DPL (A) 1
Bamford Sports Complex - Mustang 3

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 1661

10/16/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:40PM EDT

Team Score
West Florida Flames 06G DPL (H)
Florida United 2006 DPL (A)
C2WFF East Lake Meadows - Field 5

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Saturday, April 02, 2022


22 Sep 22:08:36