Southern Soccer Academy SSA 06G DPL-DK





Female U16 - U16 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 06G DPL-DK
16 13 1 2 52 9 43 41 2.56
2 TopHat Tophat 06 DPL
18 14 2 2 57 19 38 44 2.44
3 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 06 Girls DPL
18 13 4 1 46 11 35 40 2.22
4 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2006G DPL
17 8 4 5 24 12 12 29 1.71
5 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 06 G DPL
16 6 7 3 28 20 8 21 1.31
6 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2006G DPL
16 5 7 4 30 27 3 19 1.19
7 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 06G DPL
13 3 7 3 11 18 -7 12 0.92
8 Wake FC WFC 2006G DPL
12 2 8 2 4 31 -27 8 0.67
9 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 06 Girls DPL
15 2 11 2 10 52 -42 8 0.53
10 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 06G DPL
17 0 15 2 6 69 -63 2 0.12
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Match # 1578

12/04/21 11:00AM EST – 12:40PM EST

Team Score
Southern Soccer Academy SSA 06G DPL-DK (H) 1
Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2006G DPL (A) 2
Hubert Park - #3

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Match # 1614

12/05/21 1:00PM EST – 2:40PM EST

Team Score
Southern Soccer Academy SSA 06G DPL-DK (H) 1
TopHat Tophat 06 DPL (A) 1
Mudcreek Soccer Complex - #3

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Match # 1576

12/11/21 2:00PM EST – 3:40PM EST

Team Score
Southern Soccer Academy SSA 06G DPL-DK (H)
Wake FC WFC 2006G DPL (A)
Hubert Park - #3

Sunday, December 12, 2021

07 Dec 19:49:29