Southern Soccer Academy SSA 05G DPL-JF





Female U17 - U17 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2005G DPL
14 12 1 1 68 6 62 37 2.64
2 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 05 G DPL
14 10 2 2 53 14 39 32 2.29
3 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 05G DPL
16 10 5 1 33 13 20 31 1.94
4 TopHat Tophat 05 DPL
16 9 5 2 39 21 18 29 1.81
5 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2005G DPL
14 6 2 6 14 15 -1 24 1.71
6 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 05G DPL-JF
14 7 5 2 33 26 7 23 1.64
7 Wake FC WFC 2005G DPL
11 4 6 1 7 12 -5 13 1.18
8 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 05G DPL
16 2 11 3 4 41 -37 9 0.56
9 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 05G DPL
13 1 12 0 1 48 -47 3 0.23
10 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 05 Girls DPL
14 0 12 2 3 59 -56 2 0.14
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Match # 2060

12/11/21 4:00PM EST – 5:50PM EST

Team Score
Southern Soccer Academy SSA 05G DPL-JF (H)
Wake FC WFC 2005G DPL (A)
Hubert Park - #2

Sunday, December 12, 2021

01 Dec 19:50:39