Southern Soccer Academy SSA 08G DPL-JF





Female U14 - U14 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 08 Girls DPL
6 5 0 1 24 2 16 2.67
2 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2008G DPL
6 5 1 0 17 7 15 2.5
3 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2008G DPL
3 2 0 1 7 2 7 2.33
4 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 08G DPL
6 3 1 2 12 7 11 1.83
5 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 08G DPL
7 3 3 1 11 11 10 1.43
6 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 08G DPL
7 2 3 2 6 11 8 1.14
7 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 08G DPL-JF
3 1 2 0 4 8 3 1.0
8 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 08 G DPL
6 2 4 0 6 13 6 1.0
9 TopHat Tophat 08 DPL
6 1 5 0 9 23 3 0.5
10 Wake FC WFC 2008G DPL
6 0 5 1 1 13 1 0.17

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

19 Oct 07:40:48