City SC City SC 07G DPL





Female U15 - U15 Southwest


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 San Diego FORCE FC SD Force FC DPL G2007- J. Ocampo
5 5 0 0 23 0 23 15 3.0
2 FRAM FRAM 07G DPL
7 6 1 0 14 7 7 18 2.57
3 Liverpool FC IA SoCal LFC International Academy SoCal G07 DPL
4 2 0 2 5 0 5 8 2.0
4 City SC City SC 07G DPL
6 3 3 0 8 5 3 9 1.5
5 ALBION SC San Diego ALBION SC San Diego G07 DPL
5 2 2 1 6 5 1 7 1.4
6 Santa Monica Surf Santa Monica Surf 07G DPL
6 1 1 4 6 7 -1 7 1.17
7 Murrieta Soccer Academy Murrieta Soccer Academy 2007G DPL
5 1 2 2 8 10 -2 5 1.0
8 Santa Barbara Soccer Club / Central Coast Academy 07GDPL
5 0 2 3 2 9 -7 3 0.6
9 West Coast F.C. West Coast FC 07G DPL
5 0 2 3 5 13 -8 3 0.6
10 LA Surf Soccer Club LA Surf DPL G2007
3 0 2 1 2 8 -6 1 0.33
11 SDSC Surf SDSC Surf 07G DPL
7 0 5 2 1 16 -15 2 0.29

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1033

09/12/21 4:30PM PDT – 6:10PM PDT

Team Score
City SC City SC 07G DPL (H) 0
FRAM FRAM 07G DPL (A) 1
Poinsettia Park - Field #1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1015

10/17/21 10:45AM PDT – 12:25PM PDT

Team Score
City SC City SC 07G DPL (H) 2
SDSC Surf SDSC Surf 07G DPL (A) 0
Poinsettia Park - Field #1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 964

11/14/21 10:45AM PST – 12:25PM PST

Team Score
City SC City SC 07G DPL (H)
LA Surf Soccer Club LA Surf DPL G2007 (A)
Poinsettia Park - Field #1

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Match # 978

03/13/22 12:15PM PDT – 1:55PM PDT

Team Score
FRAM FRAM 07G DPL (H)
City SC City SC 07G DPL (A)
North Torrance High School - Stadium

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Match # 997

05/15/22 11:00AM PDT – 12:40PM PDT

Team Score
City SC City SC 07G DPL (H)
West Coast F.C. West Coast FC 07G DPL (A)
Poinsettia Park - Field #1
19 Oct 20:14:46