West Coast F.C. West Coast FC 07G DPL





Female U15 - U15 Southwest


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 San Diego FORCE FC SD Force FC DPL G2007- J. Ocampo
5 5 0 0 23 0 15 3.0
2 FRAM FRAM 07G DPL
7 6 1 0 14 7 18 2.57
3 Liverpool FC IA SoCal LFC International Academy SoCal G07 DPL
3 2 0 1 5 0 7 2.33
4 City SC City SC 07G DPL
6 3 3 0 8 5 9 1.5
5 ALBION SC San Diego ALBION SC San Diego G07 DPL
5 2 2 1 6 5 7 1.4
6 Santa Monica Surf Santa Monica Surf 07G DPL
6 1 1 4 6 7 7 1.17
7 Murrieta Soccer Academy Murrieta Soccer Academy 2007G DPL
5 1 2 2 8 10 5 1.0
8 Santa Barbara Soccer Club / Central Coast Academy 07GDPL
4 0 2 2 1 8 2 0.5
9 West Coast F.C. West Coast FC 07G DPL
4 0 2 2 5 13 2 0.5
10 SDSC Surf SDSC Surf 07G DPL
7 0 5 2 1 16 2 0.29
11 LA Surf Soccer Club LA Surf DPL G2007
2 0 2 0 1 7 0 0.0

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1042

09/26/21 5:45PM PDT – 7:25PM PDT

Team Score
West Coast F.C. West Coast FC 07G DPL (H) 2
FRAM FRAM 07G DPL (A) 3
Orange County Great Park - Field 11

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Match # 997

05/15/22 11:00AM PDT – 12:40PM PDT

Team Score
City SC City SC 07G DPL (H)
West Coast F.C. West Coast FC 07G DPL (A)
Poinsettia Park - Field #1

Sunday, May 22, 2022

17 Oct 18:50:45