Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2009G DPL





Female U13 - U13 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL
9 9 0 0 53 3 50 27 3.0
2 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 09G DPL
10 8 1 1 32 5 27 25 2.5
3 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 09 Girls DPL
11 8 3 0 31 10 21 24 2.18
4 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 09G DPL
9 5 3 1 15 22 -7 16 1.78
5 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 09G DPL-JF
8 4 3 1 14 16 -2 13 1.63
6 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2009G DPL
5 2 3 0 3 10 -7 6 1.2
7 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 09 G DPL
11 2 7 2 8 26 -18 8 0.73
8 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2009G DPL
8 1 5 2 4 21 -17 5 0.63
9 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 09G DPL
10 2 8 0 6 22 -16 6 0.6
10 Wake FC WFC 2009G DPL
9 0 8 1 2 33 -31 1 0.11
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Match # 3066

12/12/21 11:00AM EST – 12:30PM EST

Team Score
Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2009G DPL (H)
Wake FC WFC 2009G DPL (A)
OC Hubert Complex - Field 1

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Sunday, May 01, 2022

04 Dec 12:04:44